Ninth Chamber

Mr Juhász

Ms Jürimäe

Mr Lycourgos

Tenth Chamber

Mr Borg Barthet

Ms Berger

Mr Biltgen

Election of the Presidents of the Chambers of three Judges

(2017/C 412/07)

At a meeting on 26 September 2017, the Judges of the Court of Justice elected, pursuant to Article 12(2) of the Rules of Procedure, Mr Fernlund as President of the Sixth Chamber, Mr Rosas as President of the Seventh Chamber, Mr Malenovský as President of the Eighth Chamber, Mr Vajda as President of the Ninth Chamber and Mr Levits as President of the Tenth Chamber for the period from 7 October 2017 to 6 October 2018.

Taking of the oath by new Members of the General Court

(2017/C 412/08)

Following his appointment as Judge at the General Court for the period from 2 April 2017 to 31 August 2019 by decision of the Representatives of the Governments of the Member States of the European Union of 29 March 2017 (¹), Mr Mac Eochaidh took the oath before the Court of Justice on 8 June 2017.

Following his appointment as Judge at the General Court for the period from 15 September 2017 to 31 August 2022 by decision of the Representatives of the Governments of the Member States of the European Union of 6 September 2017 (²), Mr De Baere took the oath before the Court of Justice on 4 October 2017.

OJ L 89, 1.4.2017, p. 9. $\binom{1}{\binom{2}{}}$

OJ L 236, 14.9.2017, p. 22.