

Winners of 10 free registrations for IGARSS 2012 Munich

No	Last Name	First Name
132	Yeom	Jongmin
288	De Zan	Francesco
303	Mithal	Varun
70	Yuan	Xiaoping
94	Engelbrecht	Jeanine
100	von Lerber	Annakaisa
160	Bernier	Monique
179	Lopez-Martinez	Carlos
233	Akbar	Ruzbeh
282	Rong	Yuan

Conditions: The above mentioned persons are entitled to receive a free registration to IGARSS 2012 in Munich, not including extras. It is bound to these persons only and cannot be carried over to other persons. Upon cancellation, no refund will be given. This offer is not exchangeable for other goods. The free registration can be claimed by sending your name and winning number to the following email address **co-chairs@igarss2012.org**.