Composition of the Bureau in 2023-2025 Members of Commissions and Committees				
Group	Members of the Bureau	Members of Committees		
	Chairperson of the Executive Board: Ms Vera El Khoury Lacoeuilhe (Saint Lucia)			
		SP (17)	CR (29)	NGP (24)
I	Vice-Chairperson: United States of America  Chairperson of the PX Commission: HE Mr Liborio Stellino, Italy	France United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland United States of America	France Germany Iceland Italy United States of America	Austria Spain Türkiye United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
II	Vice-Chairperson: Lithuania  Chairperson of the FA Commission: HE Ms Anna Plassat Murinova, Slovakia	Albania Slovakia	Armenia Azerbaijan Czechia Lithuania Slovakia	Albania Armenia Azerbaijan Serbia
III	Vice-Chairperson: Haiti	Brazil Dominican Republic Haiti	Argentina Chile Cuba Paraguay	Grenada Haiti Mexico Saint Lucia
IV	Vice-Chairperson: Pakistan  Chairperson of the NGP Committee: HE Mr Khondker Mohammad Talha, Bangladesh	Australia Indonesia Japan	China India Pakistan Philippines Viet Nam	Bangladesh China India Sri Lanka
V(a)	Vice-Chairperson: Botswana  Chairperson of the SP Committee: HE Mr Ayeid Mousseid Yahya, Djibouti	Djibouti Gabon South Africa	Congo Liberia Mauritius Nigeria United Republic of Tanzania	Angola Burkina Faso Côte d'Ivoire Mozambique
V(b)	Vice-Chairperson: Oman Chairperson of the CR Committee: HE Mr Nasser Hamad Hinzab, Qatar	Egypt Oman Qatar	Egypt Iraq Kuwait Qatar Saudi Arabia	Kuwait Oman Qatar Saudi Arabia